Meet your local field recruiter:

Our team of over 20 field recruiters are stationed throughout the nation and are here to help you find the right lease opportunity. They’re available to answer questions, walk you through the application process and so much more. Speak with a Schneider field recruiter via phone or email. Find your local recruiter below.

The list below is divided up by region and includes each field recruiter’s primary recruiting locations, work phone number and email address.

Midwest:

Schneider Field Recruiter Nicole Wiskow

Wisconsin, Upper Michigan
Nicole Wiskow
(920) 370-9941
WiskowN@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter John Dube

Northern Indiana, Lower Michigan
John Dube
(219) 252-4306
dubej@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Brad Jordan

Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas, West Missouri
Brad Jordan
(417) 241-3466
JordanW@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Conner Bane

Southern Indiana, Ohio
Conner Bane
(317) 474-5160
BaneC@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Doug Harry

Southern Illinois, most of Missouri (St. Louis)
Doug Harry
(618) 406-9948
harryd@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Bryan Schafer

Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, North and South Dakota
Bryan Schafer
(800) 558-1159
schaferb@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Mike Slattery

Northern Illinois
Mike Slattery
(920) 241-1028
slatterym1@schneider.com

Northeast:

Schneider Field Recruiter Mike Gagnon

CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, Eastern NY
Mike Gagnon
(603) 341-8073
GagnonM@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Chris Denierio

Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Central New York, Maryland, Delaware
Chris Denierio
(920) 246-2432
DenierioC@schneider.com

Sheridan.jpg

Virginia, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Western New York
Brian Sheridan
(412) 297-3734

sheridanb@schneider.com

Southeast:

Schneider Field Recruiter Chris Clark

Southern Alabama, Lower Mississippi, Louisiana
Chris Clark
(920) 883-7683
clarkc2@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Joe Davis

Arkansas, Western Tennessee, Upper Mississippi
Joe Davis
(870) 635-6372
davisjoe@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter LeeAnn McCoy

Eastern Tennessee, Kentucky, Northern Alabama
LeeAnn McCoy
(615) 483-5674
mccoyl@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Marty Frady

Georgia, Florida
Marty Frady
(423) 394-9439
henryt@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Donna Yonish

North Carolina, South Carolina
Donna Yonish
(281) 757-1325
yonishdo@schneider.com

Ceccacci.jpg

Coastal South Carolina, Coastal Georgia
Chuck Ceccacci
(912) 658-8367
ceccaccic1@schneider.com

Southwest/west:

Schneider Field Recruiter Kevin Edic

New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada
Kevin Edic
(480) 215-1956
edick@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Joe Phillips

Southern Texas
Joe Phillips
(866) 928-2115
phillipsjoe@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Orlando Garay

California, Laredo
Orlando Garay
(956) 282-1166
garayo@schneider.com

Mleziva.jpg

WA, OR, ID, MT
Ben Mleziva
(206) 487-2246
garayo@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Brian Bowerman

Oklahoma, Northern Texas
Brian Bowerman
(866) 928-2116
bowermanb@schneider.com