Schneider's driver field recruiter team

Meet your local field recruiter

Our team of over 20 field recruiters are stationed throughout the nation and are here to help you find the right lease opportunity. They’re available to answer questions, walk you through the application process and so much more. Speak with a Schneider field recruiter via phone or email. Find your local recruiter below.

The list below is divided up by region and includes each field recruiter’s primary recruiting locations, work phone number and email address.

Midwest

Jillian Garcia

Wisconsin, Upper Michigan

Jillian Garcia
(920) 370-9941
garciaj6@schneider.com

John Dube

Eastern and Southern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Lower Michigan

John Dube
(219) 252-4306
dubej@schneider.com

Brad Jordan

Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri

Brad Jordan
(417) 241-3466
JordanW@schneider.com

Mike Slattery

Northern and Western Illinois

Mike Slattery
(920) 241-1028
slatterym1@schneider.com

Phoenix Summers

Central/Southern Indiana and Ohio

Phoenix Summers
317-474-5160
summersp@schneider.com

Northeast

Mike Gagnon

CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, Eastern NY

Mike Gagnon
(603) 341-8073
GagnonM@schneider.com

Brian Sheridan

Virginia, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Western New York

Brian Sheridan
(412) 297-3734
sheridanb@schneider.com

Chris Denierio

Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Central New York, Maryland, Delaware

Chris Denierio
(920) 246-2432
DenierioC@schneider.com

Southeast

Chris Clark

Southern Alabama, Lower Mississippi, Louisiana

Chris Clark
(920) 883-7683
clarkc2@schneider.com

Joe Davis

Arkansas, Western Tennessee, Upper Mississippi

Joe Davis
(870) 635-6372
davisjoe@schneider.com

LeeAnn McCoy

Eastern Tennessee, Kentucky, Northern Alabama

LeeAnn McCoy
(615) 483-5674
mccoyl@schneider.com

Marty Frady

Georgia, Florida

Marty Frady
(423) 394-9439
fradym@schneider.com

Donna Yonish

North Carolina, South Carolina

Donna Yonish
(281) 757-1325
yonishdo@schneider.com

Chuck Ceccacci

Coastal South Carolina, Coastal Georgia
Chuck Ceccacci
(912) 658-8367
ceccaccic1@schneider.com

Southwest/West

Orlando Garay

California, Laredo

Orlando Garay
(956) 282-1166
garayo@schneider.com

Marci Dwyer

New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada

Marci Dwyer
(480) 215-1956
dwyerm@schneider.com

Ben Mleziva, Schneider Field Recruiting Manager

WA, OR, ID, MT

Ben Mleziva
(206) 487-2246
mlezivaB@schneider.com

Joe Phillips

Southern Texas

Joe Phillips
(866) 928-2115
phillipsjoe@schneider.com

Brian Bowerman, Schneider Field Recruiting Manager

Oklahoma, Northern Texas

Brian Bowerman
(866) 928-2116
bowermanb@schneider.com