Meet your local field recruiter:

Our team of over 20 field recruiters are stationed throughout the nation and are here to help you find the right lease opportunity. They’re available to answer questions, walk you through the application process and so much more. Speak with a Schneider field recruiter via phone or email. Find your local recruiter below.

The list below is divided up by region and includes each field recruiter’s primary recruiting locations, work phone number and email address.

Midwest

Nicole WIskow

Wisconsin, Upper Michigan
Nicole Wiskow
(920) 370-9941
WiskowN@schneider.com

John Dube

Northern Indiana, Lower Michigan
John Dube
(219) 252-4306
dubej@schneider.com

Brad Jordan

Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas, West Missouri
Brad Jordan
(417) 241-3466
JordanW@schneider.com

Mike Slattery

Northern Illinois
Mike Slattery
(920) 241-1028
slatterym1@schneider.com

Doug Harry

Southern Illinois, most of Missouri (St. Louis)
Doug Harry
(618) 406-9948
harryd@schneider.com

Bryan Schafer

Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, North and South Dakota
Bryan Schafer
(800) 558-1159
schaferb@schneider.com

Northeast:

Mike Gagnon

CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, Eastern NY
Mike Gagnon
(603) 341-8073
GagnonM@schneider.com

Chris Denierio

Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Central New York, Maryland, Delaware
Chris Denierio
(920) 246-2432
DenierioC@schneider.com

Brian Sheridan

Virginia, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Western New York
Brian Sheridan
(412) 297-3734
sheridanb@schneider.com

Southeast:

Chris Clark

Southern Alabama, Lower Mississippi, Louisiana
Chris Clark
(920) 883-7683
clarkc2@schneider.com

Joe Davis

Arkansas, Western Tennessee, Upper Mississippi
Joe Davis
(870) 635-6372
davisjoe@schneider.com

LeeAnn McCoy

Eastern Tennessee, Kentucky, Northern Alabama
LeeAnn McCoy
(615) 483-5674
mccoyl@schneider.com

Marty Frady

Georgia, Florida
Marty Frady
(423) 394-9439
fradym@schneider.com

Donna Yonish

North Carolina, South Carolina
Donna Yonish
(281) 757-1325
yonishdo@schneider.com

Terrence Henry

Coastal South Carolina, Coastal Georgia
Chuck Ceccacci
(912) 658-8367
ceccaccic1@schneider.com

Southwest/West:

Orlando Garay

California, Laredo
Orlando Garay
(956) 282-1166
garayo@schneider.com

Kevin Edic

New Mexico, Arizona, Nevada
Kevin Edic
(480) 215-1956
edick@schneider.com

Ben Mleziva, Schneider Field Recruiting Manager

WA, OR, ID, MT
Ben Mleziva
(206) 487-2246
mlezivaB@schneider.com

Joe Phillips

Southern Texas
Joe Phillips
(866) 928-2115
phillipsjoe@schneider.com

Brian Bowerman, Schneider Field Recruiting Manager

Oklahoma, Northern Texas
Brian Bowerman
(866) 928-2116
bowermanb@schneider.com