We are currently experiencing issues with our search by zip/postal code functionality. 

If you encounter an issue please utilize the State/Province search functionality to narrow down your search.

LET’S TALK ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS.

Schneider holds lease-on recruiting events for small business owner-operators throughout the country. Meet our knowledgeable recruiters near you and learn how your business can benefit from Schneider’s lease options.

MEET SCHNEIDER’S TRUCK DRIVER RECRUITING TEAM:

The list below is divided up by region, and alphabetical order by last name within each region, and includes each field recruiter’s primary recruiting locations, work phone number and email address.

MIDWEST:

Schneider Field Recruiter Nicole Wiskow

Wisconsin and Upper Michigan
Nicole Wiskow
(920) 370-9941
WiskowN@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter John Dube

Northern Indiana and Lower Michigan
John Dube
(219) 252-4306
dubej@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Brad Jordan

Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas and West Missouri
Brad Jordan
(417) 241-3466
JordanW@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Conner Bane

Indiana & Ohio
Conner Bane
(317) 474-5160
BaneC@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Doug Harry

Southern Illinois and most of Missouri (St. Louis)
Doug Harry
(618) 406-9948
harryd@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Bryan Schafer

Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota and North and South Dakota
Bryan Schafer
(800) 558-1159
schaferb@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Mike Slattery

Northern Illinois
Mike Slattery
(920) 241-1028
slatterym1@schneider.com

NORTHEAST:

Schneider Field Recruiter Mike Gagnon

CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME & Eastern NY
Mike Gagnon
(603) 341-8073
GagnonM@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Chris Denierio

Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, & Northern Delaware
Chris Denierio
(920) 246-2432
DenierioC@schneider.com

Sheridan.jpg
Virginia, West Virginia, Pennsylvania
Brian Sheridan
(412) 297-3734

sheridanb@schneider.com

SOUTHEAST:

Schneider Field Recruiter Chris Clark

Louisiana, Lower Mississippi & Alabama
Chris Clark
(920) 883-7683
clarkc2@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Joe Davis

Arkansas & Western Tennessee (Memphis)
Joe Davis
(870) 635-6372
davisjoe@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter LeeAnn McCoy

Tennessee, Kentucky & Northern Alabama
LeeAnn McCoy
(615) 483-5674
mccoyl@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Terrence Henry

Georgia & Florida
Terrence Henry
(404) 640-8926
henryt@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Donna Yonish

North Carolina, South Carolina, & Southeast Virginia
Donna Yonish
(281) 757-1325
yonishdo@schneider.com

SOUTHWEST/WEST:

Courtney.jpg

Washington, Oregon, Idaho & Montana
John Courtney
(971) 201-5266

CourtneyJ1@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Kevin Edic

New Mexico, Arizona & Nevada
Kevin Edic
(480) 215-1956
edick@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Brian Bowerman

Oklahoma & Northern Texas
Brian Bowerman
(866) 928-2116
bowermanb@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Joe Phillips

Southern Texas
Joe Phillips
(866) 928-2115
phillipsjoe@schneider.com

Schneider Field Recruiter Orlando Garay

California & Laredo
Orlando Garay
(956) 282-1166
garayo@schneider.com